What is grave digger fire?

Grave Digger Fire was a 1950 Chevrolet Panel Van monster truck owned by FELD Motorsports. It was driven by Charlie Pauken, and was one of two Fire & Ice counterparts to Grave Digger. It was campaigned on Grave Digger XXXVIII.