What is watch mojo?

WatchMojo is a Canadian-based privately held video producer, publisher, and syndicator. With over 13 billion all-time video views and 22 million subscribers, WatchMojo has one of the largest channels on YouTube. Sixty percent of its viewers and subscribers are male, and 92% are from United States.