Who is spryzen requiem?

Spryzen Requiem is an energy layer in the anime BeyBlade

---

Spryzen Requiem S3 is a powerful Beyblade in the anime television show Beyblade Burst Evolution. In the series, it belonged to Shu Kurenai and made a significant impact upon him.