What is the pokemon stack attacker?

Stakataka is a dual type rock and steel Pokémon, introduced in Generation VII in Pokémon Ultra Sun and Ultra Moon. It is not known to evolve into or from any other Pokémon. It is one of the Ultra Beasts and is known by the code name UB Assembly