What is charlie blackmon song?

Major League Baseball player Charlie Blackmon's walk-up song (to the batter's box) is "Your Love" by the British band, The Outfield. The song was released as a single in 1986. Perhaps not coincidentally, Blackmon is an outfielder. As of 2022, he plays for the Colorado Rockies, as he has since 2011.