What's a landlocked african country?

There are 14 countries. In West Africa they include Chad, Burkina Faso, Mali and Niger. In Southern Africa they include, Botswana, Burundi, Rwanda, Swaziland and Zimbabwe. In Eastern Africa they include Ethiopia, Malawi, Uganda and Zambia. In Central African Republic there is Central Africa.