Who is poppy from poppy playtime?

Poppy Playtime is a minor character , and will most likely be an important character for the upcoming chapters. She was created in 1960. Poppy is a highly intelligent toy, she has the ability to properly converse with a child. She's also programmed to talk and communicate like a real little girl.