What's in spicy brown mustard?

you asked, What is spicy brown mustard made of? the ingredients are. DISTILLED WHITE VINEGAR, MUSTARD SEED, WATER, SALT, TURMERIC, SPICES, ONION POWDER, GARLIC POWDER.