What chakra is moonstone?

The Moonstone is related to the higher chakras. It is linked to the crown chakra - our most important chakra for bigger picture thinking and connecting to the cosmos. It is also linked to our third eye chakra - the gateway to our inner wisdom and strengthening our intuition.