Who is the loris umbrage?

Professor Dolores Umbridge was the Defence Against the Dark Arts professor in Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix. Later, she manages to create and claim the office of Hogwarts High Inquisitor, and later declares herself Headmistress of Hogwarts. Her views follow those of Voldemort's plans.