What is minecraft story mode rated?

Although Minecraft itself is aimed at younger players PEGI 7+ the Story Mode adventure looks to engage an older audience with its PEGI 12+ rating. Although the rating is mainly from language in the game, it also includes suspense moments and jump scares.