When does texas a. and m. play prairie view?

BIRMINGHAM, Ala. – The Texas A&M football game against Prairie View A&M on November 20 at Kyle Field will kick at 11 a.m. (CT) on SEC Network+ and ESPN+, announced Tuesday by the Southeastern Conference.