What are the top ten movies that made the most money?

As of September 2021, the top ten highest-grossing movies are: Avatar; Avengers Endgame; Titanic; Star Wars Episode VII The Force Awakens; Avengers Infinity War; Jurassic World; The Lion King; The Avengers; Furious 7 and Frozen 2.