How much does a lincoln continental cost?

The 2020 Lincoln Continental starts at $46,305, which is one of the lowest base prices among luxury large cars. The midrange Lincoln Continental Reserve starts at $59,870, and the range-topping Continental Black Label retails for $70,205.