What are the eyes made of?

Components of the eye include the conjunctiva (white part), the iris (colored part), the retina (that transmits to the brain through the optic nerve), the lens (that focuses), the aqueous humor (the liquid inside), the fovea centralis (where sight is best) and the pupil (opening). Also blood vessels