Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon

Literature

What is the book the sleepover about?

1 Answer

Perfect for fans of Stranger Things, this middle grade graphic novel follows a group of kids trying to cheer up their friend after a recent loss with a fun-filled sleepover, but their plans soon take a dark turn when they discover his new nanny may literally be a monster.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1655842363710) }}

LIVE
Points points 5
Rating

Similar Questions
Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE