What is the trishs's mean?

The apostrophe before the S indicates possessive, so would mean "belonging to Trishs" That's Trishs's hat Because there is already an "S" in front of the apostrophe, this tells me it is a family or last name. "The Trishs family lives there, that makes it the Trishs's house"