How long do i hard boil eggs in the oven?

How long to bake eggs in the oven depends on the result you desire. At 350 degrees 20 minutes will be a very runny soft boiled egg while 30 minutes will be a very firm hard boiled egg. After removing from the oven, put the eggs in an ice bath immediately to stop the cooking process.