How many grammys does kelly rowland have?

Kelly Rowland has won 4 of the 17 Grammy Awards she's been nominated for. Her Grammy wins include Best R&B Performance by a Duo or Group and Best R&B Song in 2001 for "Say My Name," Best R&B Performance by a Duo or Group in 2002 for "Survivor," and Best Rap Sung Collaboration in 2003 for "Dilemma."