Who is the host of the kids say the darnedest things?

Kids Say the Darndest Things was hosted by Bill Cosby fromm 1/9/98 to 6/23/00. Tiffany Haddish hosted a revival from 10/6/19 to 1/19/20. It was cancelled after one season. but moved to CBS on 5/5/21 with Haddish as host. The show is based on Art Linkletter's House Party, which aired 1945 to 1969