What is daniel tiger's little sister's name?

Margaret. His father is Daniel Striped Tiger from Mister Rogers' Neighborhood. His mother is Mom Tiger (who may or may not be Collette Tiger, predicted to marry him). He gained a baby sister named Margaret Tiger in later episodes.