What's the shortest skyscraper in the world?

The Newby-McMahon Building, commonly referred to as the world's littlest skyscraper, is located in downtown Wichita Falls, Texas. It stands 40 ft (12 m) tall,[2] and its exterior dimensions are 18 ft deep and 10 ft wide.