What is the super quantum unit intel processor?

The Squip (Super Quantum Unit Intel Processor) is a fictional character from the 2004 novel Be More Chill written by Ned Vizzini. They are a super computer who takes on the voice & appearance of Keanu Reeves, and is activated by the consumption of Mountain Dew.