How do you cook tomahawk steak?

Tomahawk refers to the shape of the steak. Majority of the time this is refered to as a bone-in ribeye. The ribloin of a cow has ribs of course and you can keep the rib bone attached to the steak which in turn, showcases a tomahawk.