How many ounces is a grande drink at starbucks?

A grande drink at Starbucks is 16 ounces. A venti drink is larger at 20 ounces, and a tall drink is smaller at 12 ounces. Starbucks also has a short drink of 8 ounces, although it usually isn't listed on the menu.

---

Short: is8 US fl oz (240 ml) =Smaller of 2original sizes; Tall: is12 US fl oz (350 ml) =Larger of 2original sizes; Grande:is16 US fl oz (470 ml) =Italian for "large"; Venti:is20 US fl oz (590 ml)Hot &26 US fl oz (770 mL)Iced. =Italian for "twenty"; Trenta:is30 US fl oz (890 ml) =Italian for "thirty"