What's the point of bendy and the ink machine?

What's the point of bendy and the ink machine? Bendy and the Ink Machine is a survival horror game that features a mixture of puzzle-solving, environment exploration, and combat to aid Henry on his journey through the darkened halls of Joey Drew Studios