How much gluten is in soy sauce?

Naturally fermented soy sauce (shoyu) has less than 5 PPM. At 20 PPM, there would only be10 mg of actual gluten in 16 ounces of shoyu. As a comparison, the gluten content of a slice of bread is 45,000 mg.