Tell me about the lego testing brick return policy?

Lego is testing a new way for customers to return the unwanted bricks, which will then be cleaned, boxed and given to Teach for America, a nonprofit, that will donate them to classrooms across the US. Some bricks will be also sent to the Boys & Girls Clubs of Boston for its after-school programs.