When is zombies two coming on disney plus?

Per Android Authority: We know that Zombies 2 was on the Disney Channel in February 2020. Recent Disney Channel programming has been shown pm Disney Plus six months or so after its cable debut. So. we would guess that Zombies 2 would drop on Disney Plus in the August-September 2020 time frame.