What is wrigleyville?

Wrigleyville is actually a pocket within the greater Lakeview neighborhood on Chicago's north side. The heart of Wrigleyville is Wrigley Field, and the area is characterized by the sports bars, the ballgame schedule, and die-hard Cubs fandom.