How long do you smoke a bone in chicken breasts for?

Preparation time will take 2 hours and 15 minutes, including brining the chicken for 2 hours of that time. Cooking time will be approximately 1 and half to 2 hours until the internal temperature of the meat reaches 160 to 165°F.