Who are the four heads on mount rushmore?

George Washington, Thomas Jefferson, Theodore Roosevelt and Abraham Lincoln.

---

Representing important events and themes in our history, Presidents George Washington, Thomas Jefferson, Abraham Lincoln and Theodore Roosevelt were selected. Each face is approximately 60 feet in height and with noses longer than 20 feet. Their mouths are also about 18 feet wide