Who is godzilla son?

Minilla (Japanese: ミニラ, Hepburn: Minira) is a kaiju who first appeared in Toho's 1967 film Son of Godzilla. It is the adopted son of Godzilla, and is sometimes referenced as Minya in the American dubbed versions.