Who is the x-men jubilee?

Jubilation "Jubilee" Lee is a character appearing in comic books published by Marvel Comics, most commonly in association with the X-Men. Jubilee is a member of the human subspecies known as mutants, born with superhuman abilities. She can generate pyrotechnic energy blasts from her hands.