What's the scariest movie in the whole entire world?

The Most Scariest Movie in the World According to thrillist.com and thetoptens.com are: 1. The Texas Chain Saw Massacre, 2. The Exorcist, 3. Psycho, 4. Halloween, and 5. Night of the Living Dead.