Who played in the tv series equalizer?

The mosy recent incarnation of the CBS series The Equalizer that aired in 2021 stars Queen Latifah, Liza Lapira, and Adam Goldberg. The series that ran from 1985 to 1989 starred Edward Woodward, Robert Lansing, and Chad Redding.