Who sings the theme tune from peaky blinders?

Nick Cave and the Bad Seeds.

---

It's dark and mysterious just like most of the plots to the show. The song is called Red Right Hand and is sung by Nick Cave and The Bad Seeds. The song has become one of Cave's signature songs and has been performed at most of his concerts.