What do blue belly lizards eat?

Blue belly lizards primarily consume invertebrates in the wild, but they will eat small lizards from time to time. In captivity, blue bellies will thrive on commercially produced crickets or roaches. You can offer mealworms, wax worms and earthworms for occasional treats.