What is ghost bucks?

Ghost Bucks are mature bucks that have survived enough hunting seasons to accumulate a larger than normal rack of antlers. These top-heavy giants have a reputation of switching over to a strict nocturnal schedule and sticking tightly to thick-covered sanctuaries at the first hint of hunting season.