Who is the worlds largest oil producer?

The world's top five largest crude oil producers and their percentage shares of world crude oil production in 2021 were the United States at 14.5%, Russia at 13.1%, Saudi Arabia at 12.1%, Canada at 5.8%, and Iraq at 5.3%