What is the order of the marvel movies?

Iron Man, Hulk, Ion Man 2, First Avenger, Avengers, Iron Man 3, Dark World, Winter Soldier, Guardians of the Galaxy, Age of Ultron, Ant-Man, Civil War, Doctor Strange, Guardians 2, Homecoming, Ragnarok, Black Panther, Infinity War, Ant-Man and the Wasp, Captain Marvel, Endgame, Far From Home