What's higher than a petabyte?

After Petabyte is the exabyte.

---

A Gigabyte is equal to 1,024 megabytes (MB) A Terabyte is equal to 1,024 gigabytes (GB) A Petabyte (PB) is equal to 1,024 TB An Exabyte (EB) is equal to 1,024 PB A Zettabyte (ZB) is equal to 1,024 EB A Yottabyte (YB) is equal to 1,024 ZB