Can i have a recipe for pumpkin seeds?

Remove any pulp from the seeds and then wash them under running cold water. Boil the seeds in salted water for 5 minutes. Drain the seeds and toss with a little olive oil and sea salt. Spread the seeds across a baking sheet and then roast at 350F for 8 to 10 minutes until lightly golden.