What does v. s. c. e. o. stand for?

Are you trying to ask about vsco? if yes then, VSCO, also called VSCO Cam, is a photography app where you can create an account and upload or take photos, edit and add filters, and share them with other VSCO users or on other social media sites. The app was launched in 2012 by Visual Supply Company.