Who plays darwin waterson in the amazing world of gumball?

Kwesi Nii-Lante Boakye (born April 6, 1999) is an actor who formerly voiced Darwin Watterson in The Amazing World of Gumball. His role has been taken by Terrell Ransom, Jr. in Season 3 due to his voice becoming too deep for Darwin.