What movie did bing crosby sing white christmas in?

Bing Crosby sang "White Chirstmas" in the 1954 movie of the same name, "White Christmas". In the movie former military men that are now a song-and-dance team become romantically involved with a singing sisters act & team up with them to save the Vermont Inn of their former commanding General.