Who's the tallest wrestler ever?

Jorge González

---

Jorge González born 31 January 1966, died 22 September 2010 was an Argentine basketball player, professional wrestler, and actor, better known for his appearances in World Championship Wrestling under the ring name El Gigante or Giant Gonzalez. González was the tallest wrestler to have ever lived.