Why the human name is a design disaster?

Human-made disaster is disaster resulting from man-made hazards as opposed to natural disasters resulting from natural hazards. ... Human-made disaster admits that all disasters are caused by humans. Human-made disaster involves an element of human intent, negligence, or error;