What is the white lantern's oath?

The White Lantern Corps is a fictional organization appearing in comics published by DC Comics. The White Lantern Oath is: "In brightest day , in darkest night, let my ring shine the brightest light. When evil comes, I will join the fight, the power of the White Lanterns, is the strongest might!"