Who is sadie the dog?

Sadie, (born 1996), a black Labrador Retriever, is a recipient of the Dickin Medal, the animal equivalent of the Victoria Cross. She was awarded for detecting an explosive device outside the United Nations headquarters in Kabul in November 2005 and was awarded by the Princess Alexandra on 6 Feb 2007